Tuesday, July 14, 2020

How Many Years Pass In Each Star Wars Trilogy

The three Star Wars trilogies are some of the most-watched movies of all time. Ever since A New Hope smashed into theaters in 1977, they’ve been a huge part of the cultural landscape, with each generation having their own set of films to enjoy. Now known as the Skywalker Saga, they comprise a nine-movie epic that begins with Anakin Skywalker’s childhood and concludes with Rey Skywalker’s triumph over the resurrected Emperor.

By admin, in News on .

Thor: Love And Thunder’s Tessa Thompson Says Better Representation In The MCU Is A Big Deal

Disney and Marvel Studios have been on a mission to increase diversity for quite a while now. Justifiably stung by accusations that the team in 2012’s The Avengers were overwhelmingly straight white men, they began expanding their casting. That process is set to accelerate in Phase 4, with movies like Black Widow, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, The Eternals and Thor: Love and Thunder either introducing or putting a spotlight on a more diverse set of heroes.

By admin, in News on .

← Older Posts